Crochet Jag? Me? No…..

It started with the Artfully Simply Cowl:  Seen lovingly draped over Katie’s butt in this picture.

Then one dreadfully boring evening I made two crochet bowls:

Kitt wasn’t sure about the turtle one.

Then I made another crochet bowl to match the grey one above.  This time actually reading the pattern and making it the right height.

Just in time for valentines day. 🙂

Then I pulled out an old WIP and finished that:

I’m actually quite proud of it.  AwesomeSister chose the colours for it and it lives with her now.

Then I went digging around my craft books and found 101 one-skein crochet projects and made these gloves

v-stitch is quite fun

Finally I was inspired to make a …. well …. thingy.

He’s fun to play with.  I’m going to make another one but maybe with fun fur instead of smooth yarn.

It has a wire frame making it very posable.

But a crochet jag?  Nah.

—–

 The kitties are getting used to some new things around the house
Leave a Reply

