A few FO’s

Not much to show this week, for some reason my crafting time has almost disappeared.

Could be because of this distraction:

(finally worn out from Da Bird)

—-

My cuffs were ripped out from the last post, but I recast on for some different ones.  Phytolith Fingerless Mitts

these were quick and easy and made the stripes of skein really pop.  I’m definitely increasing the length of the stripes next time, as well as making sure I don’t leave white spots!!!!

I finished my L’Envelope.  I haven’t taken modeled shots, but I have worn it quite a bit since I finished it.  Lots of garter stitch!

my distraction could also come from the Pokemon Omega Ruby/Alpha Sapphire demo being released:

(source)

I had big plans for Halloween with my dolls, but just haven’t been able to get to them.  I did take a cool picture of my new Haunted Beauty Mistress of the Manor.

2 thoughts on “A few FO’s

  1. The mitts are gorgeous. I don’t feel you need to change a thing. It’s a good sign if you are wearing your L’envelope a lot! Love Mistress of the Manor doll scene.

Leave a Reply

