Stash Toss

Occasionally you just need to see what you have stashed away. I pulled out all of my yarn that it on display:

Not as big a pile as I thought it would be… but still big enough. In fact those bins in the picture hold my cotton and acrylic stash.

I decided to do something different for this stash toss, organize by colour.

Here is the result:

I like it, even if it will be hard to find specific yarn.

I ended up with these colour categories: natural, brown, grey, green, teal, blue, purple, red, orange & brights.

Here is natural-> blue

Here is green -> orange & brights
The purple/red bin is very very dark. o_o
Leave a Reply

