Looking back at 2013

So the tally is finally in!

 

Total projects in 2013: 58

Socks: 9

Neck: 4

Hand : 6

Sweater: 1

Dolls stuff : 20

Toys : 8

Other : 4

Slippers : 2

Head. : 4

 

 
 

 

You can see these photos individually in the flickr set.

 

While the numbers make it look like I focused on the dolls, those projects are so small that they were truly a minor diversion. I'm most proud of the 9 pairs of socks. 7 of which were for my nearly empty sock drawer.

 

Handspun became more of a thing in 2013, from my records I spun 14 skeins.

 

Individual photos are here.

One of my goals for this year is to document my spinning a bit more.

2013 was a really sucky year for me irl, so I'm hoping 2014 will be better.

 

Leave a Reply

