Catching up

Whew, I really fell down the rabbit hole there. Mostly because….life. Yeah…

There's been a lot of sleeping going on.

 

A little knitting as well. These funny things came off my needles.

 

Sliver, in noro taiyo. They are ridiculous but I love them. Found some tigers eye buttons to embellish with as well. I'm planning to knit a simple stockinette mitt in the same colourway to wear underneath them.

 

This guy appeared as well

 

 

I'm finding him to be simply awesome. He's fun to pose, and I love looking at him.

 

I'll end this post with some random stuff and a picture of Katie from this evening.

 
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

