My inner knitter

… is a bit of a scumbag.

scumbagKnitter

I’ve cast on an amigurumi style chair.

carpet and pillows

The carpet and pillows were easy enough, but the chair took some doing. Miles of sc!!!!

chair

It still needs a cushion and I changed the feet of the chair (I needed it to be a bit taller).

bottom of chair

crappy photo is crappy, but I found some wooden spools in Micheal’s and crocheted a ‘top’ onto them so I could sew the spool to the bottom of the chair.

I also finished something! My Age of Brass and steam kerchief!

IMG_3492

IMG_3491

CO: April 1
BO: April 15

A nice quick project. I even added an extra stockinette/eyelet section. It is wonderful to wear. 🙂

Katie is wondering how she can escape cuddle time.

omg!

One thought on “My inner knitter

Leave a Reply

