Gah

I had meant to write about my overflowing wip pile. But I managed to finish a couple of things, shocking I know.

(Update on cotton endpaper mitts: They went through the washer / dryer perfectly and went back to their original size.)

First a knitted thing:

Susie’s Reading mitts
fun pattern, and quick too. I used the large gusset with the medium instructions for a better fit. πŸ™‚
cast on: march 19, 2012
bind off: march 31, 2012
yarn: Sanguine Gryphon Traveller in Dragonfly Tattoo (60% of skein)

reading mitts done.

And a crochet thing.

Bramble Bunny
this was a quick diversion
cast on: march 28, 2012
bind off: march 30, 2012
yarn: Paton’s Decore in grey heather

brambles posed

brambles tail

brambles resting

He’s very cute and came out rather bored looking. πŸ™‚

Katie, as usual, isn’t very impressed with my crochet.

exhausted

2 thoughts on “Gah

    • thanks! Bunny seems to be saying ‘really?’ everytime I look at him. He might have to go to work with me. He might be good at keeping me from goofing off. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

