Harvest Moon: Animal Parade …

… is only slightly more addictive than knitting. ๐Ÿ™‚

I just want to make it to the next day! How much money did I make? Have I earned any more heart scenes?

It can also make you feel like this:

My ode to harvest moon (via amigurumi) is now complete. First I made a cow…

the cow - beauty shot

a cow's backside

So Hikari had a cow, what else did she need? chickens! (of course)

chicken front

chicken side

Don’t ask me why the beaks on the chickens aren’t the same. Finishing is where I fall down on ami’s. There aren’t any roosters in Harvest Moon so he went to live with Awesome Sister.

Now Hikari has all the basic animals to start her ranch. ๐Ÿ˜€

hikari and animals

Woo Hoo….hoo? I guess I’m a bit obsessed with the game atm. I’m still trucking along with all my knitting, but don’t have a whole heck of a lot to share except for partially finished projects.

I’m off to marry the Wizard! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

