Ding Dong the WIP is dead!

Woo Hoo!!!

Two years ago today I started my Moorish Mosaic Afghan.

Two days ago I finished it.

fini!

afghan finished!

I don’t even have a decent photo of it but I DON’T CARE. It’s done!!!!

I can go back to knitting! 😀

The yarns used were Bernat Satin Solids and Patons Decore. In a mix of various colours. The afghan washed and dried beautifully. 😀

It has been gifted to Awesome sister, since it matches her room so well. Enjoy it!!!

Katie tried to pose for a picture, but blinked…

katie blinked

2 thoughts on “Ding Dong the WIP is dead!

Leave a Reply

