WIP in the wind

:mrgreen:

So… continuing with my blanket saga. Here is what it looks like now:

seamed up!

A whole new row! (I now have the “New world” song from Aladdin in my head, thanks brain)

Here is the row before seaming:

new row

and the octagons I finished this weekend to make up that row:

new octagons

But wait! There’s more!

I almost finished another row! :mrgreen:

more new octagons

…but I ran out of yarn. 😥

So I ordered more, and I hope it will be here before the end of the week! 🙂

Thus ends the blanket saga for now

Here is the updated schematic for those playing along:

Katie hasn’t been very photogenic recently, so I’ll leave you with a picture from around the time I cast this blanket on:

oct2 011

Leave a Reply

