Waiting for an FO

I wanted to blog an FO. Specifically my sweater, but it has turned into a black hole.

So I finished this instead.

Dust:

mini dragon1

Stats: 24 cm long, 5 cm high
Started: Oct 9, 2011
Finished: Oct 28, 2011
Pattern: My fierce little dragon [rav link]
Yarn: Ranco solid
Hook: 2mm

He is adorable, bendable (I put wire in him) and did I mention cute?

mini dragon 6

mini dragon 7

mini dragon 9

mini dragon 12

Katie doesn’t care for him very much, I think it’s his eyes.

It is getting cold here:
cold nose!

2 thoughts on “Waiting for an FO

Leave a Reply

