Distraction

Yesterday I bought this:

pokemon-white

I’ve already beaten the first gym (The brothers were kind of weird):

first_gym

Now I’m moving out further in the ‘new’ world (I’m still on the lower right hand peninsula):

Pokemon_White-3

I adore the new graphics and pokemon.  It’s been awhile since Nintendo released a new game (2007?) so it is really fun to have no idea where I’m going and how the game will unfold. 🙂

New trainers and starters for this version:
pokemon-black-white-trainersah_pokemonwhiteblack_450

I chose this combination:
girlandsnivy

So I’m off to “catch ’em all” (I can’t believe I wrote that)
pokemon-black-version-20110215110346096_640w

And yes those are the female trainers clothes.

I’ve even forgiven Nintendo for not expanding my favorite pokemon’s evolutionairy line (eevee’s)

evvee_desktop

I’ll leave you with how I intend to leave today (being Shrove Tuesday):
pancakes

Leave a Reply

