Birthday Stash

Yay!  My Blue Moon Fiber Arts order arrived yesterday.  I love it all and want to knit with it right now.  But alas, I have to finish my current wips before starting with these.

First off: Twisted in Grawk for a sweater/cardigan.  I haven’t chosen a pattern yet.

Trying out some bfl sport in Many Yes, But I like it too.

I see an awesome hat / mitten combo in my future:

and of course I bought sock yarns

strange brew and the witching hour.  I love how muted and deep these are:

pond scum (hvy weight) and brick (med weight):

brick x2 for dad’s socks and pondscum will be heavy slipper socks.

❤ new stash days.  I have 2 more parcels in the mail *blush* , which I’ll share when they arrive.

Leave a Reply

