Katie

Katie Kat is my baby.  She is my first cat and is pretty much me in feline form.

I could wax poetic about all I have learned by caring for her but I’ll save you from that and just share cute pictures.  She sulks a lot, especially when she doesn’t get her way, but is very friendly and loves belly rubs.

Her halloween costume: A vampire (no sparkles)!

Chilling on the chair, ignoring the paparazzi

And one where she is playing with her favorite toy: string!  As a knitter this is bad and good.  Bad because my string is $$ and too pretty for cat toys.  Good because it makes me clean up all my yarn so it is protected.

So that’s my baby. 🙂

I adopted her in April of 2007 and she is 5 years old.

Leave a Reply

